Peintres participants

Artistes-peintres participants

 

Vous aurez l'opportunité de rencontrer les peintres suivant:

Yves Ayotte,  YvesAyotte.com

Josée Baillargeon, www.loiseaujaune.com

Christiane Beaulieu-Lahaie, http://christianelahaieartistepeintre.blogspot.ca/

Marie Belanger

Noelle Boily, www.noelleboily.com

Jules Bouchard, www.galeriecourtemanche.com

Estelle Boucher,

Mireille Bourque,

Hélène Brodeur,  

Judith Cameron, http://glac0.wix.com/judithcameronart

Monique Cantin,  www.moniquecantin.artacademie.com

Danielle Caron,  www.danielle.caron.peintre.sitew.com

Madeleine Caron,  www.madeleinecaron.com

Mireille Carpentier,

Andrée Caya,  

Louizel Coulombe,  www.louizelcoulombe.com

Lynn Cyr, www.LynnLovesArt.com 

Isabelle Daval, www.isabelledaval.blogspot.ca

Nicole Doyon,  

Gabrielle Dumont,  www.gabrielledumont.com

Diane Dumoulin, www.dianedumoulin.com

Reynald Gauthier, www.Renaldgauthier.com

Angèle Gosselin, www.angelegosselin.com

Diane Goyette,  www.diane-goyette.artacademie.com

Dirceia Guedes Gaspar,

Paul Hébert,  

Thérèse Jalbert,  

Karine Labrie,

Linda Lamontagne,  www.lindalamontagne.com/

Luce Lamoureux, www.lucelamoureux.com

Rodrigue Laplante, www.rodriguelaplante.com

Nathalie Lapointe,  www.nathlapointe.com

Michel M.Desharnais,  www.AAPCM.com

Céline Martel, www.celinemartel.com

Michel Monett, www.monett-peintre.com

Raymond-Marie Murray,  www.rmmurray.com

Christine Nadeau,  www.christinenadeau.com

Michel Nigen,  www.michelnigen.com

Sylvianne Paré,  http://creationsylia.simdif.com

Réjeanne Pelletier,  pages.infinit.net/rejpel/

Muriel Poitras,  www.MurielPoitras-Artiste.com

Jeanne-Mance Richer, www.jeanne-mance.e-monsite.com

Raymond St-Pierre,  

Nicole Tardif,  Nicoletardif.com

Colette Touchette, www.espace.canoe.ca/colettetouchette

Danielle Tremblay, www.danielletremblay.com

Bertrand Turmel,  www.bertrandturmel.com

Nathalie Voisine, www.nathalievoisine.blogspot.com

 

Bonne rencontre !